Empty

Fill me with Your spirit
Fill me with Your love
Fill me with Your hope
Fill me with Your space
Fill me with Your grace
Fill me with Your life

I feel so empty

Fill me with Your compassion
Fill me with Your peace
Fill me with Your touch
Fill me with Your care
Fill me with Your kindness
Fill me with Your life

I feel so empty

Lord, pour your cup over me and fill my soul.

Linda C. Moore (c) 2016

Written after an afternoon of prayer and confession; seeking guidance, wisdom and help.

IMG_7425

This entry was posted in faith, God, prayer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Empty

  1. Mary says:

    Do you mind if I use this for a prayer card for our hospital please?

Leave a Reply

